Testimonials

Rating = Excellent

“We had an exceptional Cub Camp with School Camp activities such as Gorge Walking and Mountain Climbing amongst the absolute high lights of the week. All the staff were exceptional and ran the activities safely and professionally whilst encouraging the youngsters to push their limits. We are certain that we will be using their services again in the future.”

Phil Jarvis, Assistant Cub Scout Leader 2nd Uxbridge, August 2017


Rating = Excellent

“There’s a reason we keep using School Camp – it’s the people. The quality of staff is consistently outstanding; this is where the best of the best in outdoor leadership go to work. Thank you for everything you continue to do for our kids, no matter their ability or temperament. You’ve made so many great memories for them!”

Mark Coates, The Hayling College, July 2017


Rating = Excellent

“School Camp is an incredibly professional organisation which knows and understands the needs of its clients brilliantly. They are able to offer bespoke trips and days and are worth every penny that they charge. ”

Matthew Stock, The Mall School, July 2017


card2

Windsor Boys School, July 2017


Rating = Excellent

“Professional, adaptable, incredibly reliable and trustworthy. They provide outstanding opportunities for young people to grow, learn and develop. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone!”

Steve Jones, Calthorpe Park School, June 2017


Rating = Excellent

“Our LIV School Camp was excellent. The girls had a great adventure which was pitched at just the right level. They all left having challenged themselves, taken on a bit of responsibility and survived without mobile phones. An essential experience in their development.”

Richard Godfrey, The Abbey School, June 2017


Rating = Excellent

“A well organised, exciting camp which was really well planned and focused on the learning skills we are promoting at school.”

Claire de Vere Green, Bishopsgate School, June 2017


“An Excellent experience for all party members. The leadership & Conversation were brilliant”

David Guest, April 2017


I wanted to say a massive thank you to all at School Camp Ltd for a great camping and hiking trip to Snowden.  We were impressed with how well run it all was and felt very well looked after at the camp site and the food was great! All in all it was a fab adventure and we enjoyed it very much.

Kate Shires,  April 2016


Thank you SO much for Saturday morning- the lads (& both girls) really enjoyed it; despite the rain & the mud!   You gave them some great messages & the activities really did make them think, as well as having to work together.  From the coaches point of view, it was great seeing a different  side to the lads & fascinating to see how the different teams tackled the different activities.

N Brice, Wootton Bassett Rfc.  March 2016


 

card1

A fantastic week as always! Sad its my last… great memories!

L Fogerty


‘Having used School Camp Ltd for a while now, it is important to get the personal touch and they offer just that. All of the courses have catered specifically for our needs and at very reasonable prices. They continue to be a great support to our boys and the courses we offer, and we return enlightened full of ideas and knowing we have been well looked after.’

S Dyson, Head of Vocational Sport – Windsor Boys’ School.


Thanks for your patience and understanding and for continually adapting to our needs… The young people have really enjoyed the expeditions and are very proud of what they have achieved’

‘Having such a passionate, professional and genuine guys as an AAP has been a dream’

Katie James, DofE Leader


CCI20032016_0001

We love to hear from happy groups.  Thank you for the card Guys and Girls


School camp Ltd provided an excellent service from the start. They worked closely with me to plan and activity week that fitted our requirements… they delivered a well organised and fun week with the activities allowing our pupils to push themselves whilst having fun.

C Pembroke, St Francis School.


A professional, helpful and supportive team of instructors who worked well with our students bringing the best out of each of them.

Alex D, Rushcroft Sports College